British band, Coldplay, have released a new single in collaboration with South Korean boyband, BTS today.

The single entitled ‘My Universe’ is available to stream now.

Coldplay announced they would be realising this collaboration earlier in the month, sending fans wild in excitement for the new song.

They announced the project on Twitter, posting teasers on the lead up to the release.

Coldplay also announced earlier this month that they will be releasing a new album, Music Of The Spheres, on October 15 this year.

Coldplay is made up of five members; Chris Martin, Jonny Buckland, Guy Berryman, Will Champion, and Phil Harvey.  BTS includes Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook.

Richmond and Twickenham Times: 'My Universe' is out today (PA)'My Universe' is out today (PA)

How to purchase the single

You can purchase the single from Coldplay’s website here. You can also pre order the new album, Music Of The Spheres, on the Coldplay website.