WRITE TO US

Richmond and Twickenham Times, Floors 9 & 10,
Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS

EDITORIAL

Newsdesk:
email: drankin@london.newsquest.co.uk
Richmond and Twickenham Times: phone 020 8722 6328 Richmond and Twickenham Times: Twitter@RichmondTimes

Letters:
email: lettersrtt@london.newsquest.co.uk

• Got a story? Upload your local news here


Chief Reporter: Laura Proto
Covering Richmond, Kew, Barnes, Mortlake, Sheen, Ham, Petersham
laura.proto@london.newsquest.co.uk
Richmond and Twickenham Times: phone 020 8722 6395 Richmond and Twickenham Times: Twitter@LauraProto88


Reporter: Tom Ambrose
Covering Twickenham, Strawberry Hill, St Margarets, Whitton
tom.ambrose@london.newsquest.co.uk
Richmond and Twickenham Times: phone 020 8722 6330 Richmond and Twickenham Times: Twitter@TwickenhamTom


Reporter: George Odling
Covering: Teddington, Hampton, Hampton Wick, Fulwell
george.odling@london.newsquest.co.uk
Richmond and Twickenham Times: phone 020 8722 6326 Richmond and Twickenham Times: Twitter@odlinggeorge


Sports Editor: Tim Ashton
tim.ashton@london.newsquest.co.uk
Richmond and Twickenham Times: Twitter@ZachMerton

COMPLAINTS

The Richmond & Twickenham Times adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice.

• Please click here for more information about our complaints procedure »

DISTRIBUTION & DELIVERY

email: delivery@london.newsquest.co.uk tel. 0844 477 4568

SUBSCRIPTIONS & BACK COPIES

For subscriptions and back issues of our newspapers please contact Michael Davies at mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk 01923 216 338

Office hours: Monday 9am - 5pm, Tuesday 9am - 5pm, Wednesday 9am - 12pm

Back copies are kept 12 weeks from the publication date then recycled

ADVERTISING

• Click here to book advertising in print and online

Richmond and Twickenham Times: 30,365
† Average net circulation Jan - Dec 2013
48,190 unique users
182,573 page impressions*
richmondandtwickenhamtimes.co.uk:
* Average per month - Omniture Jan - June 2014

LEAFLET SALES

Alison Dusting
email: adusting@london.newsquest.co.uk tel. 01494 755116

COMPETITIONS

Sarah Roach
email: sroach@london.newsquest.co.uk tel. 020 8722 6376
Office hours: Monday - Wednesday 9.30am - 4pm

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree